Dorset Men Win the Max Dare Trophy

DCIBA won the Annual Max Dare Trophy against Bridport on Wednesday 16th Oct, at Bridport.  Rinks were shared at 2 each, but DCIBA finally managed to run out 92 – 83 winners, on a noisy afternoon of bowls, played in great spirit.

Phil Dearlove receives the Trophy from Bridports Mike Long (Immediate Past President of DCIBA)

Comments are closed.